IFD Members In the News

Related Quicklinks

  • Mr. Harrison "Red" Kennicott III Inducted into MFF Hall of Fame. (2013)
  • Mr. Nordlie Inducted into MFF Hall of Fame (2011)
  • IFDs Floral Trends Pubication is presented by Eventline. (2011)


IFD Contributes To The Industry

IFD members believe in the industry and are involved in making a difference:

Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WFFSA)

Board Members:
Immediate Past President: Tom Figueroa, Nordlie.com

2015 LTK Award: Leonard Levy Hillcrest Garden * Video
2014 LTK Award: Gary Doran. Kennicott Brothers * Video
2011 LTK Award: Peter Bilicki Seagroatt Riccardi * Video
2009 LTK Award: Dave Mears, Mears Floral * Video
2001 LTK Award: Red Kennicott Kennicott Brothers
1988 LTK Award: James O. Nordlie Nordlie Inc.
1982 LTK Award: Harrison Kennicott Jr. Kennicott Brothers

Society of American Florists (SAF)


Councils and Committees:

SAF Wholesale Council -

Bob Hamacher Roses and More; Gustavo Gilchrist Kennicott Brothers

Member Joint Council -

Bob Hamacher Roses and More

SAF Government Joint Council -

Gustavo Gilchrist Kennicott Brothers

2004 Paul Ecke Award Red Kennicott Kennicott Brothers
1999 Paul Ecke Award Dave Mears, Mears Floral

American Institute of Floral Designers (AIFD)


2002 Award of Merit Red Kennicott Kennicott Brothers

American Floral Endowment

Eric Levy Hillcrest Garden